Our Clients

adunogruppe aidgovernance axelspringer babs bahnsupport bekb caritas contrinex geberit jdmt lukb meyerburger nab nestle personalsigma securiton sixtelekurs straumann stucard swissre viseca zkb

About Us

Fabware, founded in 2004 and located in the Technopark Zürich, is a software company that is specialized in commercial software products for the financial markets as well as customer-specific solutions.

Our experienced team of developers conceives, creates and operates mobile applications and web solutions. We also provide all associated services like hosting, operation and enterprise integration for our customers.

José Manuel Rodriguez Founder & CEO

After receiving my masters degrees in Economics and Computer Science at the University of Zürich, I founded Fabware to focus on financial software. Today, I appreciate the client relationships and the successfully executed projects very much - in the financial sector as well as beyond.

Thomas Billeter Advisor

As an advisor, I approve the expansion strategy of Fabware and am delighted to actively support such an innovative and quality-conscious company, which has a very solid basis and combines outstanding technical experts.

Unsere Kunden

adunogruppe aidgovernance axelspringer babs bahnsupport bekb caritas contrinex geberit jdmt lukb meyerburger nab nestle personalsigma securiton sixtelekurs straumann stucard swissre viseca zkb

Über uns

Fabware, 2004 gegründet mit Sitz im Technopark Zürich, ist ein Softwareunternehmen, das spezialisiert ist auf kommerzielle Softwareprodukte für die Finanzmärkte und kundenspezifische Softwarelösungen.

Unser erfahrenes Entwicklerteam konzipiert, erstellt und betreibt mobile Applikationen und Web-Lösungen. Unseren Kunden bieten wir alle damit verbundenen Leistungen aus einer Hand.

José Manuel Rodriguez Gründer & CEO

Nach meinem Studium in Ökonomie und Informatik an der Universität Zürich habe ich Fabware gegründet, um komplett auf Finanzsoftware zu fokussieren. Heute schätze ich den Kundenkontakt und die erfolgreich durchgeführten Projekte auch ausserhalb der Finanzbranche enorm.

Thomas Billeter Beirat

Als Beirat befürworte ich den Expansionskurs von Fabware und freue mich, eine solch innovative und qualitätsbewusste Firma aktiv zu unterstützen, welche über eine äusserst gesunde Basis verfügt und hervorragende Fachexperten vereint.